Honor | Awards | Grants

<name. provider. year.>

Next Step Fund 2020. Metropolitan Regional Arts Council. 2020.

ABT Award 2020. Art Music Today, Black Pencil Ensemble, and Trace21. 2020.

The Ambassador’s Award for Excellence 2019. The Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia for the United States. 2019.

Landmark to Lowertown (L2L). The American Composers Forum & Saint Paul Cultural STAR. 2019.

Graduate Students Travel Grant. School of Music, University of Minnesota. Fall 2019.

Council of Graduate Students (COGS) Conference Travel Grant. COGS, University of Minnesota. Summer 2019.

 Council of Graduate Students (COGS) Conference Travel Grant . COGS, University of Minnesota. Spring 2019.

 Graduate Students Travel Grant . School of Music, University of Minnesota. Spring 2019.

Minnesota Emerging Composers Award (MECA) 2016. The American Composers Forum & the Jerome Foundation. 2016.

Hibah Seni Karya Inovatif (Innovative Art Grant) 2016. Yayasan Kelola. 2016.

2nd Prize Winner of Prix Annelie De Man Composers Competition 2015. Annelie de Man Foundation. 2015.

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon